2013 Committee Meeting Dates

Family Law Committee 
Thursday, 7 February 2013 at 1pm

Criminal Law Committee
Friday, 8 February 2013 at 8am

Technology & Law Committee
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 at 1pm

Immigration & Refugee Law Committee
Wednesday, 13 February 2013 at 1pm

Continuing Legal Education Committee
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 at 1pm

Employment Law Committee
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 at 1pm

Environment & Resource Management Law Committee
Thursday, 21 February 2013 at 1pm

Civil Litigation Committee
Friday, 22 February 2013 at 1pm

Courthouse Liaison Committee
Thursday, 28 February 2013 at 1pm

Commercial Law Committee
Tuesday, 5 March 2013 at 1pm

 

Contact Us
Phone 09 303 5270
Fax 09 309 3726
Email reception@adls.org.nz