ADLSI Staff Contacts

 

Sue -keppell _150x 225                

Sue Keppel LLB (Hons) MJur
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 09 306 5746
Mobile: 021 524 869
Email: sue.keppel@adls.org.nz

Lisa Clark                

Lisa Clark BA LLB (Hons)
Editor, Law News

Phone: 09 306 3997
Mobile: 021 102 7692
Email: lisa.clark@adls.org.nz

Michele -dodds _150x 225                  

Michele Dodds BA, Grad Dip Bus
GM Marketing and Member Services

Phone: 09 303 5280
Mobile: 022 217 8633 
Email: michele.dodds@adls.org.nz

Jodi Libbey                

Jodi Libbey LLM
Professional Services Manager

Phone: 09 306 5744
Email: jodi.libbey@adls.org.nz

Andrew -simpson _150x 225                

Andrew Simpson CA, BCom
Commercial & Finance Manager

Phone: 09 303 5272
Mobile: 021 829 557
Email: andrew.simpson@adls.org.nz

Helen -young _150x 225                

Helen Young LLB (Hons)
Manager CPD & Learning Solutions

Phone: 09 306 5744
Email: helen.young@adls.org.nz